Ann Arbor Magic Club

IBM 210 - SAM 88

2016 Ann Arbor Magic Club Board Members Elected

The election results are in, and your Ann Arbor Magic Club 2016 Board Members have been announced.

President John Russell, Secretary Jim Folkl, Sergeant at Arms Bob Waite, and Treasurer Dan Jones will continue their roles from last year. Mark O'Brien is our new Vice-President for 2015.

Congratulations to all the board members. Thank-you to outgoing and returning board members for your service, and thank-you candidates for running.

Ann Arbor Magic Club © 2014 Frontier Theme