Ann Arbor Magic Club

IBM 210 - SAM 88

AAMC Board Members




THANK YOU to the 2019/2020 AAMC Board:


Sergeant-at-Arms: Pam Smith, succeeded by Sean Naes

Secretary: Randy Smith, succeeded by Frank Machniak

Treasurer: Rob Krozal

Vice President: Don Oesterwind
President: Dr. Joaquin M. Ayala, PhD


*Our club will hold elections in January 2021 for the new Board, and bios will be shown here after the elections.

Updated: December 27, 2020 — 12:55 pm
Ann Arbor Magic Club © 2014 Frontier Theme